Resurrected Honor

Resurrected Honor

The Broken | Act 1

Medieval Fantasy, Epic/High Fantasy, Heroic Fantasy

About the Book

As the intrigue within the Clemoun House deepens, one man discovers he alone can instigate the winds of change.

Half a lifetime ago Jarvais escaped to a life of infamy on the high seas. Now he stands once again upon familiar shores. This time, he seeks the answer to an unknown question, one that disturbs his dreams with memories from his past.

In place of answers he finds a nation teetering on the brink of civil war. Thousands are left to starve, and thousands more seek refuge beyond Clemoun borders at the one place the tyrant’s power seeks to destroy: the Sanctur.

Now Jarvais must choose a side… and reveal that part of his soul he killed 15 years before.


Where Can I Buy the Book?

Not Yet Released.


  • Amazon Kindle
  • Nookbook
  • Smashwords


  • Amazon
  • Author Direct

Read a Free Sample:

  1. Prologue
  2. Chapter 1, False Epitaph
  3. Chapter 1, False Epitaph cont.

What Others Are Saying:

Not Yet Released.

Book Trailer

Other books in ‘The Broken’ saga

  1. Resurrected Honor, Act I
  2. Reborne Heart, Act II
  3. Royal Hunger, Act III
  4. Ransomed Harvest, Act IV
  5. A Question of Mastery, Prequel

Other Books Set in this World

  • The Unnamed
  • Death Knight Carillion
  • The Soul Cycle:

About Nona King

Avatar100Nona King is an independent writing professional for Angel Breath Books. She has dedicated herself to writing true-to-life characters, be they villain or hero, so her readers can experience life and its many passions. All her stories focus on faith, honor, and the importance of communication and trust in our relationships with others.

You can find more books by Nona King at these locations:

Amazon Author:
Shelfari Author:
Barnes & Noble Author:
Goodreads Author:
Smashwords Author:

I write like
James Joyce

I Write Like. Analyze your writing!